view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
Questions? No problem. Thats what were here for! Please contact us at hspeedo.betty@yahoo.com and well be happy to answer any questions you have. We will respond as quickly as possible.

We welcome wholesale inquiries.

We value your privacy. We promise to NEVER sell your information to anyone! That includes your address, email, and phone. We only use those to contact you and fulfill your orders and requests for information. View the entire privacy policy.

Please note that our working hours are Monday through Friday, 9am to 6pm Taipei time (+8 GMT), which means:

in Berlin - Monday through Friday, 3am to 12pm
in London - Monday through Friday, 2am to 11am
in New York City - Sunday through Friday, 9pm to 6am
in Paris - Monday through Friday, 3am to 12pm
in San Francisco - Sunday through Friday, 6pm to 3am
in Sydney - Monday through Friday, 11am to 8pm
Last Updated: 18 May 2010 02:22:14 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder